Our team is at your disposal!


Daniel Weidner

Managing Director

Phone (09621) 650 22-12
daniel.weidner@foerster.gmbh
download eMail certificate

Philip Rosenmeier

Authorized Representative - Purchasing

Phone (09621) 650 22-11
philip.rosenmeier@foerster.gmbh
download eMail certificate

Monika Bauer

Head of Procurement

Phone (09621) 650 22-13
monika.bauer@foerster.gmbh
download eMail certificate

Manuela Weiß

Head of Project Management

Phone (09621) 650 22-15
manuela.weiss@foerster.gmbh
download eMail certificate

Christine Rosenmeier

Order processing

Phone (09621) 650 22-10
christine.rosenmeier@foerster.gmbh
download eMail certificate

Matthias Weiß

Order processing

Phone (09621) 650 22-17
matthias.weiss@foerster.gmbh
download eMail certificate

Gerhard Wiendl

Production Manager

Phone (09621) 650 22-14
gerhard.wiendl@foerster.gmbh
download eMail certificate

Christopher Hoffmann

Head of Quality Assurance

Phone (09621) 650 22-16
christopher.hoffmann@foerster.gmbh
download eMail certificate

Harald Bogner

Measurement Engineer

Phone (09621) 650 22-18
harald.bogner@foerster.gmbh
download eMail certificate

Jochen Müller

Tool Management

Phone (09621) 650 22-19
jochen.mueller@foerster.gmbh
download eMail certificate

Would you like to become part of our team?

Apply now
Top